IMBG Advisory Board

IMBG Advisory Board was created at the Initial Scientific meeting of the project in May, 2012. The main goal of the International Advisory Board activities in frames of the COMBIOM project is to confirm the IMBG biomedical research priorities and to adopt the IMBG Biomed Research Strategy. For this purpose internationally well recognized scientists who have extensive experience in project management and organization and S&T policy experts were invited:

IMBG International Advisory Board

N Advisory Board Member Position Country Contact
1. Dr. Dubynskyi Yegor First Secretary of the Mission of Ukraine to EU, Brussels Belgium inco.ncp.ukraine@gmail.com
2. Prof. Favorova Olga Russian State Medical University, Moscow Russia olga_favorova@mail.ru
3. Prof. Gout Ivan University College London UK i.gout@ucl.ac.uk
4. Prof.Kryshtal Oleg Director, Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology of NASU, Kyiv Ukraine krishtal@biph.kiev.ua
5. Prof. Kuznicki Jacek Director, International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology, Warsaw Poland jacek@iimcb.gov.pl
6. Prof. Maksymenko Vitaliy Dean of Intercollegiate Medical Engineering Faculty
Head of Biomedical Engineering department
National Technical University of Ukraine “Kiev Polytechnic Institute”,
Scientific Deputy Director of M. Amosov Institute of NAMSU, Kyiv
Ukraine maksymenko.vitaliy@gmail.com
7. Prof. Mirande Marc Laboratory of structural enzymology and biochemistry, CNRS, Paris France marc.mirande@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
8. Prof. Razin Sergey Institute of Gene Biology, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow Russia sergey.v.razin@usa.net
9. Prof. Tararine Michel Head of CNRS Office in Moscow France tararine@orc.ru
10. Prof. Vassetzky Yegor Institut Gustave Roussy, Paris France vassetzky@igr.fr
11. Dr. Yaspo Marie-Laure Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics, Berlin Germany yaspo@molgen.mpg.de
12. Prof. Zylicz Alicja International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology, Warsaw Poland alicja.zylicz@iimcb.gov.pl